AAU Scholastic Duals Champions
2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2011, 2012, 2016, 2018, 2019, 2021

AAU Junior Olympic Champions
2005, 2006, 2007, 2010, 2011, 2018

  Updated May 8, 2022

2023 Schedule (updated 05/08/2022)

2021 AAU Scholastic Duals National Champions
Distric All-Star Division
MAWA Warriors

Front Row (L to R): Coach Driscoll, Coach Edwards, Coach Davis, Head Coach Harner
Middle Row (L to R): Dylan Evans, Nic Bouzakis(Most Pins/Least Time), Collin Gaj, Kollin Rath, Spencer Barnhart, Vince Bouzakis, Jack Consiglio, Nathan Desmond
Back Row (L to R): Sam McMonagle, Dagen Condomitti, Owen Quinn, Matt Colajezzi, Jack McGill, Jack Wehmeyer, Caden Rogers, Nicholas Feldman(Outstanding Wrestler), Sean Kinney

2021 AAU Scholastic Duals Championship Final Video Highlights

Complete Results

About Us
National Teams

All Forms on this web page are available for download in Adobe PDF format. If you do not already have the latest version of Adobe Reader you may download it here. It's free!

Email your questions about this web page to Wade Winemiller, Web Designer
Copyright © 2022 - 2023 Middle Atlantic Wrestling Association. All rights reserved.